As a loyalist, fan of Gov. Raji Fashola, I have personally sent a message to our works minister, on the current situation of Yagba Road, which am very hopeful of his quick intervention.

While awaiting the Minister positive action on the situation, i wish to personally challenge our Okun Local Government SSA Securities, Kogi West Senator, House of Representative Members (APC, PDP and ADC), Head of Service of the Federation, House of Assembly Members, Special Advisers, Commissioners, Party Chairmen, Traditional Rulers, O.D.A, Party State Officials, NURTW/ROADS branch Chairmen to all come together through a possible stakeholders meeting.

Come together and come up with a joint letter of request/recommendation, present it to the State Government for help. ASAP

ALSO READ:  Hon. Kilani Congratulates Muslims on EID-EL-FITRI

We can dialogue for a way forward just to safe our people.

Our people first, we must not wait until they start attacking us.
I was almost attacked weeks back, until they forced me to remove the party cap I put on.

We can’t disguised forever, they knows us, they are familiar with our names and villages address, the party and where we belong to etc…

I am also part of this government in all ramification, the public shame and embarrassment is unbearable.

Rescuing our people should be one of our top priority at the moment.

Please for God’s sake let’s come together and rescue our people from the present road situation.

ALSO READ:  Delta Speaker, Oborevwori Presents Five Bills To Governor Okowa For Assent

May the Almighty GOD bless us all…

Thank You

Comr. Omosona T. Olakunle (Hon. Justice TYDot)

Gov. Yahaya Adoza Bello
Deputy Gov. Edward David Onoja
Rt. Hon. Prince Matthew Kolawole
Dr. Mrs. Folashade Essan
Chief Jide Omokore
Barr. Babatunde Irukera
Sen. Smart Adeyemi
Dr. Mrs. Folashade Arike Ayoade
Hon. Elder Leke Abejide
Rt. Hon. James Abiodun Faleke
Hon. Tajudeen Yusuf
Hon. Mrs. Ramatu Aliu
Hon. Asiwaju Asiru Idris
Rt. Hon. Clarence Olafemi
Arc. Yomi Awoniyi
Barr. Femi Mokikan
Chief Adebayo Kayode
Hon. Kingsley Femi Fanwo
Hon. Sunday Karimi
Alhaji Ibrahim Bisimilahi
Chief Mrs. Ibikunle Adedoyin
Sen. Dino Melaye
Prince Olusola Akanmode
Hon. Olushola Kilani Olumo
Hon. Jimoh Musa
Hon. Ademola Bello
Hon. Aderonke Aro
Hon. Victor Adewale Omofaiye
Hon. Adebayo Solomon
Hon. Wemi Jones
Hon. Femi Bolaji
Hon. Isa Taofiq
Hon. Sunday David Moses
Hon. Dare Arogundade
Hon. Gbemisola Pius Kolawole
Hon. Olorunleke Moses
All party leaders and stakeholders
Council of Oba’s in Okun land.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.